During the IAAAM business meeting on Sunday, May 22nd, the IAAAM Board changed slightly after a unanimous vote. Your IAAAM Board members are

Past President - Lisa Murphy (new)
President - Pam Tuomi (new)
President-Elect - Martin Haulena (new)
Treasurer - Tonya Clauss
Secretary - Michael S. Renner
Board Member for Membership - Hendrik Nollens (new)
Board Member for Education - Kathleen Colegrove
Board Member for Communications - Michael B Briggs