After the recent 2017 IAAAM Conference and Meeting, there was a change to the IAAAM Board for the upcoming year.

  • Past President: Pam Tuomi, DVM (moved from President)
  • President: Martin Haulena, DVM, MSc, DACZM (moved from President-Elect)
  • President-Elect: Michael S. Renner, DVM (new)
  • Treasurer: Tonya Clauss, DVM, MS (continuing)
  • Secretary: Todd Robeck, DVM, PhD (new)
  • Board Member for Membership: Hendrik Nollens, DVM, PhD (continuing)
  • Board Member for Education: Kathleen Colegrove, DVM, PhD, Dip ACVP (continuing)
  • Board Member for Communications: Michael B Briggs DVM,MS (continuing)

Contact information for these board members can be found on the About IAAAM web page.