The IAAAM Executive Board and Student Liaison Committee would like to congratulate the following recipients of the 2014 Student Travel Award:

  • Kathrine Edgar - Alaska Sealife Center
  • Jason Ferrante - University of Florida
  • Greg Frankfurter -  The Marine Mammal Center
  • Kelsey Seitz – University of California Davis
  • Jessica Weeks - University of Florida  
  • Laura Thompson – University of Connecticut